SNo	Phase	Period	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Chancellor of the Republic of German-Austria	1918–1919	Karl Renner	30-10 1918	21-10 1919	SDAPÖ Social Democratic Workers' Party of Austria
2	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Karl Renner	21-10 1919	07-07 1920	SDAPÖ Social Democratic Workers' Party of Austria
3	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Michael Mayr	07-07 1920	20-11 1920	CS Christian Social Party
4	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Michael Mayr	20-11 1920	21-06 1921	CS Christian Social Party
5	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Johann Schober	21-06 1921	26-01 1922	non-partisan (Beamter)
6	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Walter Breisky	26-01 1922	27-01 1922	CS Christian Social Party
7	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Johann Schober	27-01 1922	31-05 1922	non-partisan (Beamter)
8	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Ignaz Seipel	31-05 1922	20-11 1924	CS Christian Social Party
9	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Rudolf Ramek	20-11 1924	20-10 1926	CS Christian Social Party
10	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Ignaz Seipel	20-10 1926	04-05 1929	CS Christian Social Party
11	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Ernst Streeruwitz	04-05 1929	26-09 1929	CS Christian Social Party
12	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Johann Schober	26-09 1929	30-09 1930	non-partisan (Beamter)
13	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Carl Vaugoin	30-09 1930	04-12 1930	CS Christian Social Party
14	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Otto Ender	04-12 1930	20-06 1931	CS Christian Social Party
15	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Karl Buresch	20-06 1931	20-05 1932	CS Christian Social Party
16	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Engelbert Dollfuss	20-05 1932	21-09 1933	CS Christian Social Party
17	Chancellors of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Engelbert Dollfuss	21-09 1933	01-05 1934	VF Fatherland Front
18	Chancellors of the Federal State of Austria	1934–1938	Engelbert Dollfuss	01-05 1934	25-07 1934	VF Fatherland Front
19	Chancellors of the Federal State of Austria	1934–1938	Kurt Schuschnigg	29-07 1934	11-03 1938	VF Fatherland Front
20	Chancellors of the Federal State of Austria	1934–1938	Arthur Seyss-Inquart	11-03 1938	13-03 1938	NSDAP National Socialist German Workers' Party
21	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Karl Renner	27-04 1945	20-12 1945	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
22	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Leopold Figl	20-12 1945	08-11 1949	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
23	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Leopold Figl	08-11 1949	28-10 1952	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
24	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Leopold Figl	28-10 1952	02-04 1953	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
25	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Julius Raab	02-04 1953	29-06 1956	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
26	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Julius Raab	29-06 1956	16-07 1959	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
27	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Julius Raab	16-07 1959	03-11 1960	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
28	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Julius Raab	03-11 1960	11-04 1961	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
29	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Alfons Gorbach	11-04 1961	27-03 1963	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
30	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Alfons Gorbach	27-03 1963	02-04 1964	Austrian People's Party
31	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Josef Klaus	02-04 1964	19-04 1966	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
32	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Josef Klaus	19-04 1966	21-04 1970	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
33	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Bruno Kreisky	21-04 1970	04-11 1971	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
34	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945-present	·	04-11 1971	28-10 1975	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
35	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Bruno Kreisky	28-10 1975	05-06 1979	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
36	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Bruno Kreisky	05-06 1979	24-05 1983	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
37	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Fred Sinowatz	24-05 1983	16-06 1986	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
38	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Franz Vranitzky	16-06 1986	21-01 1987	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
39	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Franz Vranitzky	21-01 1987	17-12 1990	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
40	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Franz Vranitzky	17-12 1990	29-11 1994	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
41	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Franz Vranitzky	29-11 1994	12-03 1996	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
42	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Franz Vranitzky	12-03 1996	28-01 1997	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
43	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Viktor Klima	28-01 1997	04-02 2000	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
44	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present		04-02 2000	28-02 2003	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
45	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Wolfgang Schüssel	28-02 2003	11-01 2007	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
46	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Alfred Gusenbauer	11-01 2007	02-12 2008	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
47	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	·	02-12 2008	16-12 2013	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
47	Chancellors of the Second Republic of Austria	1945–present	Werner Faymann	16-12 2013	Incumbent	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com