S.No	Province	District
1	Eastern Province	Bugesera
2	Eastern Province	Gatsibo
3	Eastern Province	Kayonza
4	Eastern Province	Kirehe
5	Eastern Province	Ngoma
6	Eastern Province	Nyagatare
7	Eastern Province	Rwamagana
8	Kigali	Gasabo
9	Kigali	Kicukiro
10	Kigali	Nyarugenge
11	Northern Province	Burera
12	Northern Province	Gakenke
13	Northern Province	Gicumbi
14	Northern Province	Musanze
15	Northern Province	Rulindo
16	Southern Province	Gisagara
17	Southern Province	Huye
18	Southern Province	Kamonyi
19	Southern Province	Muhanga
20	Southern Province	Nyamagabe
21	Southern Province	Nyanza
22	Southern Province	Nyaruguru
23	Southern Province	Ruhango
24	Western Province	Karongi
25	Western Province	Ngororero
26	Western Province	Nyabihu
27	Western Province	Nyamasheke
28	Western Province	Rubavu
29	Western Province	Rusizi
30	Western Province	Rutsiro

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com