SNo	Name	Took office	Left office	Political Party
1	Kim Il-sung	09-09 1948	28-12 1972	Workers' Party of Korea
2	Kim II	28-12 1972	19-04 1976	Workers' Party of Korea
3	Pak Song-chol	19-04 1976	16-12 1977	Workers' Party of Korea
4	Li Jong-ok	16-12 1977	27-01 1984	Workers' Party of Korea
5	Kang Song-san	27-01 1984	29-12 1986	Workers' Party of Korea
6	Li Gun-mo	29-12 1986	12-12 1988	Workers' Party of Korea
7	Yon Hyong-muk	12-12 1988	11-12 1992	Workers' Party of Korea
8	Kang Song-san	11-12 1992	21-02 1997	Workers' Party of Korea
9	Hong Song-nam	21-02 1997	05-09 1998	Workers' Party of Korea
10	Hong Song-nam	05-09 1998	03-09 2003	Workers' Party of Korea
11	Pak Pong-ju	03-09 2003	11-04 2007	Workers' Party of Korea
12	Kim Yong-il	11-04 2007	07-06 2010	Workers' Party of Korea
13	Choe Yong-rim	07-06 2010	01-04 2013	Workers' Party of Korea
14	Pak Pong-ju	01-04 2013	Incumbent	Workers' Party of Korea

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com