SNo	Phase	Period	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Federal President of the Republic of German-Austria	1919	Karl Seitz	05-03 1919	21-10 1919	SDAPÖ Social Democratic Workers' Party of Austria
2	Federal Presidents of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Karl Seitz	21-10 1919	09-12 1920	SDAPÖ Social Democratic Workers' Party of Austria
3	Federal Presidents of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Michael Hainisch	09-12 1920	09-12 1924	Non-partisan
4	Federal Presidents of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Michael Hainisch	09-12 1924	10-12 1928	Non-partisan
5	Federal Presidents of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Wilhelm Miklas	10-12 1928	04-03 1933	CS Christian Social Party
6	Federal Presidents of the First Republic of Austria	1919–1934	Wilhelm Miklas	04-03 1933	01-05 1934	VF Fatherland Front
7	Federal Presidents of the Federal State of Austria	1934–1938	Wilhelm Miklas	01-05 1934	10-12 1934	VF Fatherland Front
8	Federal Presidents of the Federal State of Austria	1934–1938	Wilhelm Miklas	10-12 1934	13-03 1938	VF Fatherland Front
9	Federal Presidents of the Federal State of Austria	1934–1938	Arthur Seyss-Inquart	13-03	1938	NSDAP National Socialist German Workers' Party
10	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Karl Renner	29-04 1945	31-12 1950	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
11	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Leopold Figl	31-12 1950	21-06 1951	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
12	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Theodor Körner	21-06 1951	04-01 1957	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
13	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Julius Raab	04-01 1957	22-05 1957	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
14	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Adolf Schärf	22-05 1957	22-05 1963	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
15	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Adolf Schärf	22-05 1963	28-02 1965	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
16	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Josef Klaus	28-02 1965	09-06 1965	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
17	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Franz Jonas	09-06 1965	09-06 1971	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
18	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Franz Jonas	09-06 1971	24-04 1974	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
19	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Bruno Kreisky	24-04 1974	08-07 1974	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
20	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Rudolf Kirchschläger	08-07 1974	08-07 1980	Non-partisan
21	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Rudolf Kirchschläger	08-07 1980	08-07 1986	Non-partisan
22	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Kurt Waldheim	08-07 1986	08-07 1992	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
23	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Thomas Klestil	08-07 1992	08-071998	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
24	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Thomas Klestil	08-071998	06-07 2004	ÖVP Austrian People's Party
25	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Heinz Fischer	08-07 2004	08-07 2010	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria
26	Federal Presidents of the Second Republic of Austria	since 1945	Heinz Fischer	08-07 2010	Incumbent	SPÖ Social Democratic Party of Austria

For more information, kindly visit: www.download excelfiles.com $\,$