SNo	Phase	Name	Took office	Left office
1	Republic of Cameroun	Ahmadou Ahidjo*	5 May 1960	1 October 1961
2	Federal Republic of Cameroon	Ahmadou Ahidjo*	1 October 1961	1966
3	Federal Republic of Cameroon	Ahmadou Ahidjo*	1966	2 June 1972
4	United Republic of Cameroon	Ahmadou Ahidjo*	2 June 1972	6 November 1982
5	United Republic of Cameroon	Paul Biya*	6 November 1982	4 February 1984
6	Republic of Cameroon	Paul Biya*	4 February 1984	1985
7	Republic of Cameroon	Paul Biya*	1985	Incumbent

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com