SNo	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Aristides Pereira	08-07 1975	01-01 1981	African Party for the Independence of Guinea and Cape Verde
2	Aristides Pereira	01-01 1981	22-03 1991	African Party for the Independence of Cape Verde
3	António Monteiro	22-03 1991	22-03 2001	Movement for Democracy
4	Pedro Pires	22-03 2001	09-09 2011	African Party for the Independence of Cape Verde
5	Jorge Carlos Fonseca	09-09 2011	Incumbent	Movement for Democracy

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com