SNo	Phase	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	East Timor during War for Independence	Francisco Xavier do Amaral	28-11 1975	07-12 1975	Revolutionary Front for an Independent East Timor
2	East Timor during War for Independence	Nicolau dos Reis Lobato	07-12 1975	31-12 1978	Revolutionary Front for an Independent East Timor
3	Democratic Republic of East Timor	Xanana Gusmão	20-05 2002	20-05 2007	Independent
4	Democratic Republic of East Timor	José Ramos-Horta	20-05 2007	20-05 2012	Independent
5	Democratic Republic of East Timor	Vicente Guterres	11-02 2008	13-02- 008	National Congress for Timorese Reconstruction
6	Democratic Republic of East Timor	Fernando de Araújo	13-02 2008	17-04- 008	Democratic Party
7	Democratic Republic of East Timor	Taur Matan Ruak	20-05 2012	Incumbent	Independent

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com