SNo	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Ahmed Sékou Touré	02-10 1958	26-03 1984	Democratic Party of Guinea – African Democratic Rally (PDG–RDA)
2	Louis Lansana Beavogui	26-03 1984	03-04 1984	Democratic Party of Guinea – African Democratic Rally (PDG–RDA)
3	Lansana Conté	03-04 1984	22-12 2008	Military / Unity and Progress Party (PUP)
4	Moussa Dadis Camara	24-12 2008	03-12 2009	Military
5	Sékouba Konaté	03-12 2009	21-01 2010	Military
6	Alpha Condé	21-12 2010	Incumbent	Rally of the Guinean People (RPG)

For more information, kindly visit: www.download excelfiles.com $\,$