SNo	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Joseph Jenkins Roberts	January 3, 1848	January 7, 1856	Independent
2	Stephen Allen Benson	January 7, 1856	January 4, 1864	Independent
3	Daniel Bashiel Warner	January 4, 1864	January 6, 1868	Republican Party
4	James Spriggs Payne	January 6, 1868	January 3, 1870	Republican Party
5	Edward James Roye	January 3, 1870	October 26, 1871	True Whig Party
6	James Skivring Smith	October 26, 1871	January 1, 1872	True Whig Party
7	Joseph Jenkins Roberts	January 1, 1872	January 3, 1876	Republican Party
8	James Spriggs Payne	January 3, 1876	January 7, 1878	Republican Party
9	Anthony W. Gardiner	January 7, 1878	January 20, 1883	True Whig Party
10	Alfred Francis Russell	January 20, 1883	January 7, 1884	True Whig Party
11	Hilary R. W. Johnson	January 7, 1884	January 4, 1892	True Whig Party
12	Joseph James Cheeseman	January 4, 1892	November 12, 1896	True Whig Party
13	William D. Coleman	November 12, 1896	December 11, 1900	True Whig Party
14	Garretson W. Gibson	December 11, 1900	January 4, 1904	True Whig Party
15	Arthur Barclay	January 4, 1904	January 1, 1912	True Whig Party
16	Daniel Edward Howard	January 1, 1912	January 5, 1920	True Whig Party
17	Charles D. B. King	January 5, 1920	December 3, 1930	True Whig Party
18	Edwin Barclay	December 3, 1930	January 3, 1944	True Whig Party
19	William Tubman	January 3, 1944	July 23, 1971	True Whig Party
20	William R. Tolbert, Jr.	July 23, 1971	April 12, 1980	True Whig Party
21	Samuel Doe	January 6, 1986	September 9, 1990	National Democratic Party
22	Charles Taylor	August 2, 1997	August 11, 2003	National Patriotic Party
23	Moses Blah	August 11, 2003	October 14, 2003	National Patriotic Party
24	Ellen Johnson Sirleaf	January 16, 2006	Incumbent	Unity Party

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com