SNo	Phase	Period	Name	Took office	Left office	Political Party
1	President of the Democratic People's Republic of Korea	1972–1994	Kim Il-sung	28-Dec-72	08-Jul-94	Workers' Party of Korea
2	Presidents of the Presidium of the Supreme People's Assembly	Since 1994	Yang Hyong-sop	08-Jul-94	05-Sep-98	Workers' Party of Korea
3	Presidents of the Presidium of the Supreme People's Assembly	Since 1994	Kim Yong-nam	05-Sep-98	Incumbent	Workers' Party of Korea

For more information, kindly visit: www.download excelfiles.com $\,$