SNo	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Léopold Sédar Senghor	06-09 1960	131-12 1980	Senegalese Progressive Union (UPS) (until 1976), Socialist Party of Senegal (PSS) (from 1976)
2	Abdou Diouf	01-01 1981	01-04 2000	Socialist Party of Senegal (PSS)
3	Abdoulaye Wade	01-04 2000	02-04 2012	Senegalese Democratic Party (PDS)
4	Macky Sall	02-04 2012	Incumbent	Alliance for the Republic (APR)

For more information, kindly visit : www.downloadexcelfiles.com