SNo	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Pedro Pires	08-07 1975	01-01 1981	African Party for the Independence of Guinea and Cape Verde
2	Pedro Pires	01-01 1981	04-04 1991	African Party for the Independence of Cape Verde
3	Carlos Veiga	04-04 1991	29-07 2000	Movement for Democracy
4	Gualberto do Rosário	29-07 2000	01-02 2001	Movement for Democracy
5	José Maria Neves	01-02 2001	Incumbent	African Party for the Independence of Cape Verde

For more information, kindly visit : www.downloadexcelfiles.com