SNo	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Hassan Gouled Aptidon	27-06 1977	12-07 1977	People's Rally for Progress
2	Ahmed Dini Ahmed	12-07 1977	05-02 1978	People's Rally for Progress
3	Abdallah Mohamed Kamil	05-02 1978	02-10 1978	People's Rally for Progress
4	Barkat Gourad Hamadou	02-10 1978	07-03 2001	People's Rally for Progress
5	Dileita Mohamed Dileita	07-03 2001	01-04 2013	People's Rally for Progress
6	Abdoulkader Kamil Mohamed	01-04 2013	Incumbent	People's Rally for Progress

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com