SNo	Name	Took office	Left office
1	Léon M'ba*	21 May 1957	26 July 1958
2	Léon M'ba*	26 July 1958	28 November 1958
3	Léon M'ba*	28 November 1958	27 February 1959
4	Léon M'ba*	27 February 1959	17 August 1960
5	Léon M'ba*	17 August 1960	21 February 1961
6	Léon Mébiame	16 April 1975	3 May 1990
7	Casimir Oyé-Mba	3 May 1990	2 November 1994
8	Paulin Obame-Nguema	2 November 1994	23 January 1999
9	Jean-François Ntoutoume Emane	23 January 1999	20 January 2006
10	Jean Eyeghé Ndong	20 January 2006	17 July 2009
11	Paul Biyoghé Mba	17 July 2009	27 February 2012
12	Raymond Ndong Sima	27 February 2012	27 January 2014
13	Daniel Ona Ondo	27 January 2014	Present

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com