SNo	Phase	Period	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Grenada	1974–1979	Sir Eric Gairy	07-02 1974	13-03 1979	Grenada United Labour Party
2	People's Revolutionary Government of Grenada	1979–1983	Maurice Bishop	13-03 1979	14-10 1983	New Jewel Movement
3	People's Revolutionary Government of Grenada	1979–1983	Bernard Coard	14-10 1983	19-10 1983	New Jewel Movement
6	Prime Ministers of Grenada	1984-present	Herbert Blaize	04-12 1984	19-12 1989	New National Party
7	Prime Ministers of Grenada	1984-present	Ben Jones	20-12 1989	16-03 1990	New National Party
8	Prime Ministers of Grenada	1984-present	Nicholas Brathwaite	16-03 1990	01-02 1995	National Democratic Congress
9	Prime Ministers of Grenada	1984-present	George Brizan	01-02 1995	22-06 1995	National Democratic Congress
10	Prime Ministers of Grenada	1984-present	Keith Mitchell	22-06 1995	09-07 2008	New National Party
11	Prime Ministers of Grenada	1984-present	Tillman Thomas	09-07 2008	20-02 2013	National Democratic Congress
12	Prime Ministers of Grenada	1984–present	Keith Mitchell	20-02 2013	Incumbent	New National Party

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com