SNo	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Hage Geingob	21-03 1990	28-08 2002	South West Africa People's Organization
2	Theo-Ben Gurirab	28-08 2002	21-03 2005	South West Africa People's Organization
3	Nahas Angula	21-03 2005	04-12 2012	South West Africa People's Organization
4	Hage Geingob	04-12 2012	21-03 2015	South West Africa People's Organization
5	Saara Kuugongelwa	21-03 2015	Incumbent	South West Africa People's Organization

For more information, kindly visit : www.downloadexcelfiles.com