SNo	Phase	Name	Took office	Left office	Duration	Political party
1	Republic of Rwanda (part of Ruanda-Urundi)	Grégoire Kayibanda	28-01 1961	01-07 1962	1 year, 154 days	Party of the Hutu Emancipation Movement
2	Republic of Rwanda (independent country)	Sylvestre Nsanzimana	12-10 1991	02-04 1992	173 days	National Republican Movement for Democracy and Development
3	Republic of Rwanda (independent country)	Dismas Nsengiyaremye	02-04 1992	18-07 1993	1 year, 107 days	Republican Democratic Movement
4	Republic of Rwanda (independent country)	Agathe Uwilingiyimana	18-07 1993	07-04 1994	263 days	Republican Democratic Movement
5	Republic of Rwanda (independent country)	Jean Kambanda	09-04 1994	19-07 1994	101 days	Republican Democratic Movement
6	Republic of Rwanda (independent country)	Faustin Twagiramungu	19-07 1994	31-08 1995	1 year, 43 days	Republican Democratic Movement
7	Republic of Rwanda (independent country)	Pierre-Célestin Rwigema	31-08 1995	08-03 2000	4 years, 190 days	Republican Democratic Movement
8	Republic of Rwanda (independent country)	Bernard Makuza	08-03 2000	07-10 2011	11 years, 213 days	Republican Democratic Movement / Independent
9	Republic of Rwanda (independent country)	Pierre Habumuremyi	07-10 2011	24-07 2014	2 years, 290 days	Rwandan Patriotic Front
10	Republic of Rwanda (independent country)	Anastase Murekezi	24-07 2014	Incumbent	1 year, 11 days	Social Democratic Party

For more information, kindly visit : www.downloadexcelfiles.com

www.downloadexcelfiles.com