SNo	Name	Took office	Left office	Political Party
1	Robert Mugabe	18-Apr-80	31-Dec-87	ZANU-PF
2	Post abolished (31 December 1987 – 11 February 2009)			
3	Morgan Tsvangirai	11-Feb-09	11-Sep-13	MDC-T
4	Post abolished (11 September 2013 – present)			

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com